Less stressed

Today was less stressful then most my days. Spending time with my little cousin is always fun. My little is still driving me up the wall. But we are starting to get a understanding that its what i say not her. And that yelling is not ok. She still has her moments. Then babydaddy number two was talking to me today. He really wants to get back together but i really dont think it will happen. He is still not being truthful with me about a few things. The really bad part is that he doesnt even ask about his son.

Leave a Reply

