That mean person

Its so hard to be that mean person but I have no choice right now I’m tired of people taking advance of me. How can you call yourself my family when you try to always take.my last bit of money. Knowing I have two kids to take care of. That’s not family!!! Sometimes I wish that some of my family wasn’t my family. I trying to make my life better and all everyone is doing is bringing me back to where I don’t want to be. I have my own place, a car, and I’m in school. As while as Im trying to find a part-time job. So tellme if I’m not getting my s*** together?

latia’s life.

Leave a Reply

