What’s right?

I really don’t know if I should move in with someone else when I have not been by myself for more then a month or two. I do understand that she needs my help. Nod that she could help me as while. But I still think I need time to have for myself and my kids. Where there is not someone always telling them they can’t be here or your making to much noise. Even though its my house people still be leave its theirs and try to take over it. I guess being the nice person he its downfalls that people take advance of. I don’t know why I don’t have the heart to tell people what’s on my mind just because I am concerned about how they will feel. I be leave that everyone knows that about me. so should I stay or should I go?

Leave a Reply

