Trying to live my life right.

I am trying so hard to live my life the right way. But there is always and I mean always things getting in my way. Friends or family. I really just want to start over in a new place where I do not know anyone. The sad thing is I will have the money to do that but I have everyone saying I need to stay here. Why I am not happy here, you just want me here so I can continue helping you even if breaks me or takes from my kids. who are more important then you are.But I guess you are to blind to see what you are doing long as you get what you need.I’m trying to do better going to school going out with my kids to have fun. Why can’t I do that without someone always begging.

Leave a Reply

