Wondering

Sitting here wondering if I should be with this guy I mean. We have only known each other for three days and he is talking about marriage. And being the father to my kids and trying to discipline them. I don’t need someone to take care of my kids, I do that just fine by myself for the last six years. I need someone that is going to take it a little bit slower than what’s going on right now. And for some reason he does not see or understand what I am trying to tell him. He just wants it his way.

3 thoughts on “Wondering

  1. Maybe it’s time for a heart to heart, let him know how you truly feel and if he ignores your requests then drop him.

Leave a Reply

