End 

Man, it feels like the end of the world. I can seem to catch a break anywhere. And it almost like no one I mean no one cares what happens. I probably could loll myself today and no one would even care long as they have the papers they need. Knowing that they can help they won’t and keep saying I can’t when we both know that you can you just don’t want too. Which is fucked up when I cAn always help no matter what. Even if I was to lose my place it’s ok for them to come and stay. I so tired of the people I know and some of my family. Because I can help but no one can help me. I should of just stayed in Oklahoma. 

Leave a Reply

