The whole world on my shoulders

Why does it seem like the whole world is on my shoulders? Why is it that I’m the one people depend on when their life goes wrong? How can I put it across to people that I’m not a super hero?  I just don’t understand how my life is not as important as yours. Or that I not doing things right but you can turn around and ask me to help them out. But didn’t you just say how much I am doing wrong. I really wish people would look at themselves before they talk about your life. But life has a way of showing people exactly what they doing wrong even if they don’t understand why. The reason why I know this is because I have seen it happen to a couple of people. And both people didn’t understand why things were going wrong. Karma is a Bitch.

Leave a Reply

